Lies about pharmacist job market

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 878)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

holmes in River Grove, Illinois

56 months ago

Do not believe some of the lies being written here regarding lack of job opportunities for pharmacists. These liars are trying to scare people off from applying to pharmacy school because they fear that supply will overtake demand. Fact is, pharmacists make tons of money right out of school and there are and will be many job openings in the future. This is all just a feeble attempt to prevent people from entering this lucrative field. Liars!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (271) / No (630) Reply - Report abuse

Tony B PharmD RPH in Dallas, Texas

46 months ago

I just graduated last year, had no problem getting a job, these people just want to to keep you away from pharmacy.

I graduated and now am in the highest tax bracket..not many jobs can say that...

KEEP OPENING MORE SCHOOLS!!! THE INTEREST IS THERE..

My job is stressfull, but thats why I make 100k+...

These people are a bunch of liars, stick with pharmacy its a great profession and 100k salary upon graduation!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (79) / No (227) Reply - Report abuse

Amherst Healthcare in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

42 months ago