Comments (1 to 50 of 358)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Jeremiah in Macclenny, Florida

24 months ago

Sure can, what's your email address?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Jacob in West Palm Beach, Florida

24 months ago

Jeremiah in Macclenny, Florida said: Sure can, what's your email address?

jacobhiler32@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Jeremiah in Macclenny, Florida

24 months ago

Message sent. Test is fairly straight forward, slightly less critical thinking than the ntsb. Like yourself I studied the actual laws, then reviewed the docs I sent you. No problems...
Best of luck!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Shane in Saint Louis, Missouri

24 months ago

Jeremiah, that would be great! Thank you!

swelker101@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Shane in Saint Louis, Missouri

24 months ago

I'm looking at the PDF that I downloaded from the Florida website, am I to understand that I need only study the sections listed in the tables?

www.doh.state.fl.us/mqa/physical/info_study.pdf

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

New Florida in Pensacola, Florida

24 months ago

Well I took my exam after studying the exact laws/rules that are listed in that PDF, Shane, and I passed. I just picked through all the sections and found those exact rules that are outlined and kind of put them in my own words. I also found this website which had some practice questions, at least you can get an idea of the kind of questions that are on the exam. Can't remember the exact website but it was something about the Jurisprudence exam and "flash cards," although they weren't really in flashcard format on the computer. Still was useful. Good luck :)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

AMY in Hialeah, Florida

24 months ago

www.flashcardexchange.com