pipeline welding

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 708)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

tbo003 in Bastrop, Louisiana

78 months ago

i am a firefighter in louisiana. i am recently vested in the retirement system.(i will get a check even if i quit.)I am thinking about trying to become a welders helper in local 798.maybe then move up to welder.will have to jump in head first.money sounds good but what are down sides?i will never make that much money firefighting.just thinking about starting new career.can u take wife with u?what do u need to start?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (158) / No (51) Reply - Report abuse

JJ in Granbury, Texas

70 months ago

any pipeline jobs up north hiring?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (301) / No (53) Reply - Report abuse

jakegreenfood@yahoo.com in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

70 months ago

where is the best pipeline welding jobs

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (170) / No (41) Reply - Report abuse

JJ in Granbury, Texas

69 months ago

all us Granbury boys seem to be looken for work these days!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (28) / No (23) Reply - Report abuse

crbowman1@ gmail.com in West Monroe, Louisiana

69 months ago