Want to buy new edition used Kettering Review Book for Neonates/Pediatrics (NPS)

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 392)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Adeel RRT in Norwood, Massachusetts

70 months ago

If someone wants to sell Kettering National Seminars Neonate/Pediatric Review book, please post. I need it ASAP. thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (25) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Mimi in San Diego, California

70 months ago

Hi Adeel,

Did you pass the CRT & RRT? I assume you did because you want to buy the NPS Review book. :)

I'm currently an RT student (1st year). I'm just wondering if you've studied the Kettering Review for your CRT & your RRT before you licensed? Please give me some opinions on when to buy the Keterring Review book. Do you think I should buy the Kettering Review book now or should I wait until near the end of the program?

Any suggestions would help. Thanks in advance!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (22) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

70 months ago

Hi Mimi,
I started my Kettering Review about 45 days before the end of my program. Actually I attended a 4 day seminar which was very helpful. I took my CRT three days after my graduation and written RRT and SIMS with 6 days apart each. I passed all of them in my first attempt with very good scores. If you have any other questions, I'll be more than happy to answer. GOODLUCK!

And you are very welcome.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No Reply - Report abuse

henry brew, RRT-NPS in Yonkers, New York

70 months ago

HEY GUYS I HAVE THE KETTERING NATIONAL SEMINARS REVIEW BOOK AND 9 CD'S.IF U GUYS R INTERSTED LETS TALK BUSINESS. OH BY THE WAY I JUST USED IT TO PASS THE NPS EXAMINATION TODAY.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (44) / No Reply - Report abuse

70 months ago

Nobody replied, so I ended up buying a new one.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

70 months ago