Surgical Tech Interview Prep....

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 205)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Angie in Gastonia, North Carolina

91 months ago

help me please....I graduated from Surg Tech school in June 2006. It has been a year now and I still can not find a job as a Surgical Technologist...I do not know what I am doing wrong...I am in the Charlotte NC area and I have had at 4 or 5 interviews. I am consistently appyling for new Surg Tech openings everyday. I got a call Friday for another interview. I seriously need to score this interview and I get so nervous at interviews. What are some typical Surg Tech Interview questions...I really need to get this one...Please help me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (194) / No (29) Reply - Report abuse

Donny Yang in Saint Paul, Minnesota

88 months ago

Angie in Gastonia, North Carolina said: help me please....I graduated from Surg Tech school in June 2006. It has been a year now and I still can not find a job as a Surgical Technologist...I do not know what I am doing wrong...I am in the Charlotte NC area and I have had at 4 or 5 interviews. I am consistently appyling for new Surg Tech openings everyday. I got a call Friday for another interview. I seriously need to score this interview and I get so nervous at interviews. What are some typical Surg Tech Interview questions...I really need to get this one...Please help me.

give me one scenario where you felt like you didnt know what to do and how did you handle it? This was one of the questions that the hiring manager asked me during my interview...

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (36) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

chelsea30 in Riverdale, Illinois

81 months ago