WEST COAST ULTRASOUND INSTITUTE: TOP SCHOOL AND NOT CORPORATE

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 362)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Tech1 in Encino, California

68 months ago

I am a student at WCUI and am SHOCKED!!! by what I have been reading on these forums! I have no idea where all of this venom is coming from. I am in the middle of my dms program and was told about this forum by someone in the class. None of us have any idea who is writing these things, but it is ridiculous and i dont like it because it makes me upset that a couple people are tyring to sabotage my ability to get a job. i know that it mostly matters how good i can scan but i dont think it helps when you have people hating on the school all the time.
it seems like people who are angry dont look into anything thenselves and expect things to just be given, like jobs.

i just hope people do their own research and decide things for themselves. dont just listen to admissions reps or this forum, go to the ardms site, call a worksite.

also i just want to say that i lik wcui because it is not a corporate school that only cares about money. it is family run and i definitely like that and can feel it. thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (22) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

Jaron in Encino, California

68 months ago

is wcui like cca and everest does anyone know?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (19) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

LaShon in Encino, California

68 months ago

I go to wets coast and agree with Tech1 there. the school is good and i am happy i go here. i get more time on machines that any other place that i looked at and i dont feel like i go to school in a big corporation.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Tech1 in Encino, California

68 months ago

yessir!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

Can Tell You in Encino, California

68 months ago