I still don't have a job

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (2)

Aydriana in Orange Park, Florida

35 months ago

I graduated December 17thof 2010 with a degree in Radiologic Technology...that was a Friday...the following Monday (Dec. 20th, 2010) I passed my ARRT...today (Wed. October 5th) I am STILL UNemployed...WTF???!!! I have literaly applied to EVERY imaging center in Jacksonville, FL and have yet to land a job! I'm not in the position to move to a different state or city by myself (For anything less than $20.00 an hr.) So what is a girl to do??? I wish I could turn back time and go in to a COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FIELD!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

mattiemjk in Naples, Florida

35 months ago

Aydriana in Orange Park, Florida said: I graduated December 17thof 2010 with a degree in Radiologic Technology...that was a Friday...the following Monday (Dec. 20th, 2010) I passed my ARRT...today (Wed. October 5th) I am STILL UNemployed...WTF???!!! I have literaly applied to EVERY imaging center in Jacksonville, FL and have yet to land a job! I'm not in the position to move to a different state or city by myself (For anything less than $20.00 an hr.) So what is a girl to do??? I wish I could turn back time and go in to a COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FIELD!!!