need ur suggestions

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

unemployed microbiologist in Alpharetta, Georgia

63 months ago

I am post graduate in microbiology from unievrsity of madras. I am desperately looking out for jobs. let me know if u know of any. It can be research, QC, medical diagnostics, etc. Your help will be much appreciated. I would be happy to send my resumes.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

JacobCanfield in Smyrna, Georgia

61 months ago

unemployed microbiologist in Alpharetta, Georgia said: I am post graduate in microbiology from unievrsity of madras. I am desperately looking out for jobs. let me know if u know of any. It can be research, QC, medical diagnostics, etc. Your help will be much appreciated. I would be happy to send my resumes.

I am a student at Life University in Marietta, GA. Our Microbiology teacher is not good at all, and there are rumors flying around that she is supposedly being replaced. If you get in touch with some of our administration, I'm sure you could ask to be interviewed and possibly land a great job. Also, I have a perfect opportunity for you if you are interested in doing something on the side while trying to land job. It is a natural gas company called Stream Energy that partnered with a marketing company called Ignite that sells their natural gas through word of mouth. If you are interested in finding out more, please contact me with my contact information from my website. My website is www.globalenergygroup.igniteinc.biz. It's never too late to start something new. Information is located under "opportunity," where you can click and watch a video describing the company. Thanks, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

DJ in Riverdale, Georgia

59 months ago