ARE YOU RIGHT FOR OUR JOBS DOCUMENTARY?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

JDRPRODUCER in NAPERVILLE, Illinois

25 months ago

Hello to all,

I'm a Chicago-based producer with the Fox Business Network. Our Chicago team is contributing to a documentary that's being produced about the country's jobs market.

Specifically, here in the Windy City, we'd like to look at two phenomena: People who are working part-time, even though they'd prefer and are actively seeking full-time positions; and job seekers, who after a long search, opt to quit looking for awhile.

If any of you reading this fall into either of these categories, I'd be interested in speaking to you. My e-mail address is the following: jason.racki@foxbusiness.com.

Thank you, and best of luck to all job seekers out there.
Jason

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

mcduffey1963@yahoo.com in Chicago, Illinois

22 months ago

I am a Chicagoan currently working part-time, even though they'd prefer to be working full-time.Although my job isn't full time I like what I do and the pay is alright.Also I feel grateful and blessed to have a job at all during these financially challenging times.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

jt in Chicago, Illinois

22 months ago

JDRPRODUCER in NAPERVILLE, Illinois said: Hello to all,

I'm a Chicago-based producer with the Fox Business Network. Our Chicago team is contributing to a documentary that's being produced about the country's jobs market.

Specifically, here in the Windy City , we'd like to look at two phenomena: People who are working part-time, even though they'd prefer and are actively seeking full-time positions; and job seekers, who after a long search, opt to quit looking for awhile.

If any of you reading this fall into either of these categories, I'd be interested in speaking to you. My e-mail address is the following: jason.racki@foxbusiness.com.

Jason