How can I find a real job for a dependable,reliable&nice person? What website do you consider the best?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Daniela in Hurst, Texas

37 months ago

I speack French, I have a BA, I was a teacher, I was a Hotel Manager(I hold Certificate in the area), I was an administrative assistant for 8 years. I am a serious person and I can be a great asset for a Company. Is there a website where I can really find a good job? Most of this adds seem to be superficial and not valid anymore. Some are hiring based on nepotism...or other bizarre criteria. I moved to DFV last year... Any suggestions please? I had a contract job until spring and now part time... :(
Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

- Indeed Host in Austin, Texas

36 months ago

Why don't you try searching on Indeed? http://www.indeed.com/jobs?q=title%3A%22administrative+assistant%22&l=dallas Best of luck! Indeed Host

Daniela in Hurst, Texas

36 months ago

Thank you, I did.I did not get accepted on any of them. I am not sure they are real or not. :(
Thank you

tnguyengp in Arlington, Texas

36 months ago

Daniela in Hurst, Texas said: I speack French, I have a BA, I was a teacher, I was a Hotel Manager(I hold Certificate in the area), I was an administrative assistant for 8 years. I am a serious person and I can be a great asset for a Company. Is there a website where I can really find a good job? Most of this adds seem to be superficial and not valid anymore. Some are hiring based on nepotism...or other bizarre criteria. I moved to DFV last year... Any suggestions please? I had a contract job until spring and now part time... :(
Thank you