Up and coming jobs in Fort Lauderdale

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (29)

Host

What jobs are on the rise in Fort Lauderdale?

Reply - Report abuse

voltaire, carline in Miami, Florida

84 months ago

I am a criminal justice graduate, and now woring as mental heath per diem. Please send me anything new.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Bob in Atlanta, Georgia

84 months ago

Try working and doing labor type work. Doing Labor work will help you better understand what you don't want to do for a living, try to work 6 months to 1 1/2 years doing just labor type work. Its a very short window out of your life, and in the end you'll learn more about yourself in the short amount of time than you would climbing the ladder in the corprate world

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Judith M.Gonzalez in San Juan, Puerto Rico

75 months ago

As a fully bilingual person. I'm looking a administrative assistant position for the upcoming months of october thru december, 2008. I'm willing to relocate in Ft. Lauderdale to be near my daughter. As a Administrative for more than 25 yrs of experience.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Marcia in Bloomington, Indiana

75 months ago

Host said: What jobs are on the rise in Fort Lauderdale?

I am looking for Management on the hospitality field.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Sunszu in Miami, Florida

74 months ago