Best companies to work for in Knoxville?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

Host

What companies are fueling growth in Knoxville? Why are they a great employer?

Reply - Report abuse

Darlene Putt in Hernando, Mississippi

74 months ago

I would like to find a good paying job in knoxville, tn,,,Mostly warehouse work in shipping and rec,,,can drive any forklift cert..I want to be closer to my grandchildren.....I have been with BMW PDC in Senatobia Ms for 8 years and can just do about anything that concerns whse...thanks for your time..Darlene Putt

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

buddyallen in Knoxville, Tennessee

70 months ago

I just returned from Kuwait where I was a Force Protection Officer for U.S. and Coalition forces. I am a former Army Recruiter, former Subject Matter Expert for Artillery, and Painter. Looking for a good job along these lines in Knoxville, TN.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

JOHN in Knoxville, Tennessee

68 months ago

keepitreal in Knoxville, Tennessee said: DO NOT WORK FOR CHILD AND FAMILY OF TN ...THAT IS THE WORSE PLACE IN THE WORLD TO WORK FOR...THEY DO NOT LIKE BLACK PEOPLE AND THE PAY IS TERRIBLE...AND THE BLACK PEOPLE THEY HAVE IS A UNCLE TOM...IF YOU DIVERSITY TRY WORKING FOR "YOUTH VILLAGES"

Thanks I heard a little about that agency -it use to be pretty good

Thanks
John

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Allen in Knoxville, Tennessee

68 months ago