social work

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (48)

jill in Las Vegas, Nevada

82 months ago

I have just moved here recently for a position in social work, however the Governor has put a freeze on hiring. I need a JOB!!! I am an experienced social worker and am licensed in Nevada. Any suggestions????

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (23) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

?????? in Las Vegas, Nevada

76 months ago

jill in Las Vegas, Nevada said: I have just moved here recently for a position in social work, however the Governor has put a freeze on hiring. I need a JOB!!! I am an experienced social worker and am licensed in Nevada. Any suggestions????

Try Center For Independent Living, Nevada Partnership for Homeless Youth

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

joy in Palo Alto, California

71 months ago

jill in Las Vegas, Nevada said: I have just moved here recently for a position in social work, however the Governor has put a freeze on hiring. I need a JOB!!! I am an experienced social worker and am licensed in Nevada. Any suggestions????

California Governor put a Freeze on the PAD Visn 21 VA; nowhere else. I checked with LV Nevada and there is no freeze there.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Linda in Fort Myers, Florida

66 months ago

I am a recruiter who is working on a job search for a company based in Nevada. The company
is bases in Nevada and is in need of a MSW.
I can give you more info. if you e-mail me.
Linda Kelley
Talent Acquisition Resources
Hope4U2911@comcast.net

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Lorraine Jurist in Las Vegas, Nevada

65 months ago