Getting entry level job

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

APK in Minneapolis, Minnesota

74 months ago

Hi all,

I have 3 years experience in software testing and I like to know how to enter in to job market as an entry level. Are there any opportunities for entry level QA Tester.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

QA_learner in Saint Paul, Minnesota

73 months ago

try to get in touch with local consulting companies - even take a class with local training companies who will place you through their contacts. Remember, be persistance for getting a job. jobs are there.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

sharu in Maisuru, India

72 months ago

Try to contact local job consultancy agency, that people will give you suitable suggestion for you, otherwise better to apply in on-line site.
sharu
[url="www.treatmentcenters.org/minnesota"]
Minnesota Treatment Centers[/url]

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

aj

69 months ago

I thought entry level was for ppl with no experience. I don't understand why you are looking for entry level when you have 3 yrs experience.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

phaychith thongthi in shakopee, Minnesota

68 months ago

I agree wit aj comment. I been looking for job long time. PPl always look for more experience of the field. I dont understand why ppl hire more experience but after get hire still have to train them the same as ppl dont have alot of experience. Maybe ppl with not alot of experience can work better than ppl have experience. So can someone give me the answer to this why dont give a chance ppl with not alot of experience to show that v can do this also.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Beulah in Colorado Springs, Colorado

54 months ago