I want to move to nashville or near it

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

needtomove in Huron, South Dakota

41 months ago

I would prefer a job that would relocate me but without a college degree I doubt that will happen.Any advice on the move,best place to live? Any good or bad jobs,places?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

michael Vincent in Columbia, Tennessee

41 months ago

needtomove in Huron, South Dakota said: I would prefer a job that would relocate me but without a college degree I doubt that will happen.Any advice on the move,best place to live? Any good or bad jobs,places?

howdy, I`m Michael Vincent, at 62 I am a realtor, a musician, a Walmart employee, and also finding many ways to make extra money. feel free to write me and let me know if you need my phone #. I`m in Columbia, TN but work all around middle Tennessee and Nashville. I have people call me frequently regarding advice on where to live and work. I serve the entire middle TN. area (17 counties) as a realtor and know the geography, the real estate markets and the job markets and school systems and the tax rates.
my email is: mvincent1@charter.net
your ad caught my eye as I love to visit S.D. with my dogs for the pheasants.
Take care, Michael Vincent

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

gwrebel in Dickson, Tennessee

39 months ago

needtomove in Huron, South Dakota said: I would prefer a job that would relocate me but without a college degree I doubt that will happen.Any advice on the move,best place to live? Any good or bad jobs,places?

BEST place to live is Pegram/Bellvue/Kingston Springs...

michael Vincent in Columbia, Tennessee

39 months ago