Finding job in Philadelphia from out of state

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

Liz Kline in Seattle, Washington

57 months ago

Hi All,
I am hoping to find a job in the Philadelphia/South Jersey area in the HR field or Recruiting. I recently graduated with Bachelor of Science degree from a top ranked university in Pennsylvania. My degree is in Health Administration with a minor in IT. I also have completed several university level courses in business (Labor Industrial Relations, Finance, Accounting, ect). If you can help me, please feel free to contact me :)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

I forgot to add:

Please respond here if you can help me, or if you prefer, I could also leave my contact here :)

57 months ago

no thanks, I dont want to be a mystery shopper. I actually want a job that is more on par with the fact that I am a grad of a prestigious university. Besides, being a mystery shopper just sounds too much like a scam opportunity.

Brandi in Conyers, Georgia

54 months ago

Liz Kline in Seattle, Washington said: Hi All,
I am hoping to find a job in the Philadelphia/South Jersey area in the HR field or Recruiting. I recently graduated with Bachelor of Science degree from a top ranked university in Pennsylvania. My degree is in Health Administration with a minor in IT. I also have completed several university level courses in business (Labor Industrial Relations, Finance, Accounting, ect). If you can help me, please feel free to contact me :)

Now hiring! - Part time and full time Recruiters for our business - Recruit Independent Sales Teams for incredible new Clear Wireless Sales and Sales Management opportunity. Earn over $750.00 monthly part time. If you can recruit Account executives to Sale our service. MLM Pros can earn $5,000+ monthly FULL TIME Based on the total sales from your sales teams.

We Offer You: A GROUND FLOOR OPPORTUNITY