Employment Agencies in Tampa

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (21)

Micki Correa in Chicago, Illinois

78 months ago

I plan on moving to Tampa and would like to know if there are any employment agencies that specialize in call centers. I have over 10 years of call center management experience and would like to have a job lined up before my move.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (55) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

Nathalie Arroyo in Tampa, Florida

78 months ago

i am looking for a job i have medical backgroung as clerk, i been working as a clerk in a big office for many yeqrs, front end for 3 months, medical records for 1 years, i am trying to find a job in tampa.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (15) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Jason in Wesley Chapel, Florida

73 months ago

Nathalie Arroyo in Tampa, Florida said: i am looking for a job i have medical backgroung as clerk, i been working as a clerk in a big office for many yeqrs, front end for 3 months, medical records for 1 years, i am trying to find a job in tampa.

Natalie, noone asked that.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Claudia Mersilus in Tampa, Florida

73 months ago

I need the jobs

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

mike in Tampa, Florida

65 months ago

I need a job

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Gone 4 Greener Pastures in Tampa, Florida

64 months ago

mike in Tampa, Florida said: I need a job

join the line. Any Idea what the average time is to find a job in Tampa right now?

It seems like there are no quality choices available.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Mary inTampa in Tampa, Florida

64 months ago