Employment Agencies in Tampa

Comments (21)

Micki Correa in Chicago, Illinois

86 months ago

I plan on moving to Tampa and would like to know if there are any employment agencies that specialize in call centers. I have over 10 years of call center management experience and would like to have a job lined up before my move.

Nathalie Arroyo in Tampa, Florida

86 months ago

i am looking for a job i have medical backgroung as clerk, i been working as a clerk in a big office for many yeqrs, front end for 3 months, medical records for 1 years, i am trying to find a job in tampa.

Jason in Wesley Chapel, Florida

81 months ago

Nathalie Arroyo in Tampa, Florida said: i am looking for a job i have medical backgroung as clerk, i been working as a clerk in a big office for many yeqrs, front end for 3 months, medical records for 1 years, i am trying to find a job in tampa.

Natalie, noone asked that.

Claudia Mersilus in Tampa, Florida

81 months ago

I need the jobs

mike in Tampa, Florida

73 months ago

I need a job

Gone 4 Greener Pastures in Tampa, Florida

72 months ago

mike in Tampa, Florida said: I need a job

join the line. Any Idea what the average time is to find a job in Tampa right now?

It seems like there are no quality choices available.

Mary inTampa in Tampa, Florida

72 months ago

The unemployment rate is near 11 percent (at least what is admitted). I am a legal assistant. I have been unemployed 15 months. I am 50 years old. One job I applied for, a friend was hired. She said that firm got 200 resumes for that job.

You could get a job tomorrow or you could stay in limbo. If you're what they're looking for, they you have it made.

fayaz in Hyderabad, India

72 months ago

I am fayaz , working as a Sr.Technical Recruiter.i would like to join in this group.

fayaz in Hyderabad, India

72 months ago

i would like to join in this group.

Maritza Perez in Tampa, Florida

67 months ago

I was laid off 6 months ago and I have not found anything yet.