looking for a job

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

chad larson

63 months ago

I'm look for a job. I have look for the last 6months. 2year in warehouse. good on the folklift.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

menen in Ethiopia

62 months ago

no coment

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Shehryar in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

62 months ago

i am looking for job i worked in subway, gastation, newspaper, n i had my small busniess in the mall i have lots of experience in sale business i dont have my work permit thats why i couldnt apply anywhere without my paper work. Am looking for job who can pay me cash or check i really need a job please some one help me out ..

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

James in Hollywood, Florida

62 months ago

georgebuffet in London, United Kingdom said: Hi There !!

First you should prepare a good resume and try with some job consultants.

What do you think about Oil & Gas industry ?

Regards,
George Buffet

I have a very good resume and I have no problem getting into the Oil & Gas Industry, do you have any connetions because it sounds interesting, please let me know because at this point I am welling to do almost anything thanks.

Paul in Hollywood, Florida

62 months ago