Bachelors degree in Biology, what can you do with it?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (601 to 650 of 711)
Page:  « First « Previous   10  11  12  13  14  15  Next »   Last »

elaine in Quezon City, Philippines

16 months ago

Im about to start college this coming June 2013. I was supposed to be an accountancy student but my parents forced me to shift and take Bs biology instead. Ive always like this course ever since I was a kid and when I graduated high school I started my research about bs bio and it turns out if I graduate in this course theres only a slim chance to get a job. Now I dont know what to do anymore and im not even sure if im going to pursue medicine after I gtaduate this course. Do you think I should go back to BS accountancy at 2nd sem? I need help.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

njbiodude in New Jersey

16 months ago

elaine in Quezon City, Philippines said: Im about to start college this coming June 2013. I was supposed to be an accountancy student but my parents forced me to shift and take Bs biology instead. Ive always like this course ever since I was a kid and when I graduated high school I started my research about bs bio and it turns out if I graduate in this course theres only a slim chance to get a job. Now I dont know what to do anymore and im not even sure if im going to pursue medicine after I gtaduate this course. Do you think I should go back to BS accountancy at 2nd sem? I need help.