Resume Tips

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

free resume writing help

Current Discussions (424) - Start a Discussion

dbates215@gmail.com in Cumming, Georgia

Updated 22 months ago

Need help with resume!!! Foreign veterinary graduate no previous jobs looking to get a job as vet tech - 4 Replies

Hi everyone. I have a degree from a foreign vet school but I didn't have a chance to work in the field and hence a lack of experience. I am looking...

CJ EasyWayResume in Roseville, California

Updated 22 months ago

Divorce and Relocation - 5 Replies

Hello everyone, I would like some advice for my resume. Last summer, I left a job in Florida for a new job in Colorado due to a divorce. I had a...

Linda in Wake Forest, North Carolina

Updated 22 months ago

listing a job twice on your resume - 9 Replies

I worked at a company for 2 years then left and went to another company. That job did not work out and so i went back to the other company. Do I list...

batty66762 in Pittsburg, Kansas

Counting yrs of experience when working a few jobs at once?

Hi im hoping to get your advice on something really simple that confuses the hell out of me, which is counting yrs of experience. Heres my experience...

JD in Yerington, Nevada

Updated 24 months ago

Been Self Employed since graduation from college. - 3 Replies

I recently have made the decision to finally end my landscaping company and have been applying to numerous jobs over the past year and a half to land...

maxilvient3 in Delmas, Haiti

Updated 24 months ago

Where to put training on Indeed resume - 3 Replies

Hi! I want to post my resume on Indeed but first wanted to know if anyone can give me advice on this. I have clinical training but no work...

Dmnutt1 in Jefferson City, Missouri

Resume & Cover Letter for Previous Employer

I am applying for a position with a previous employer and would appreciate some advice on how to best present my resume and cover letter for this...

Michele