Entry Level CPA job

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 200 of 386)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

Andy in Bothell, Washington

59 months ago

Hello, All
I am also in same boat as most of you, I am currently studying for CPA exam, one done 3 to go. Seems like www.bls.gov has completely wrong stats regarding accounting career. May be we should all CPAs and CPA exam takers should get together online and bounce off ideas off each other. It seems like CPA firms dont really care about entry-level CPAs, to me it seemed like many of the big CPA firms' HR people are racists (I am not blowing it out of proportion) look on their face when I walked in for interview gave me a vibe that this person isnt gonna hire me no matter how qualified I am.

Leave a comment.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Herman in Brooklyn, New York

59 months ago

Hello: