Where Can I get certified as a CNA for and its covered by financial aid or free?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (17)

gloriajones859@yahoo.com in Lexington, Kentucky

64 months ago

I NEED TO FIND OUT IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME TO GET FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO TAKE THE "CNA" CLASSES TO BECOME CERTIFIED. I AM UNEMPLOYED AT THIS TIME & I NEED THE CLASS PAID FOR.I NEED A GRANT OR A GROUP TO HELP ME . I AM A RESIDENT OF LEXINGTON,KY. THIS FIELD IS WHAT I WISH TO PERSUE . PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS HELP OUT THERE FOR ME.
SINCERELY,GLORIA JONES
GLORIA JONES
216 FAIRDALE DR. LEXINGTON,KY. 40511

I WAS A MEDICAID BILLER FOR 9 1/2 YRS
HOWEVER I'M REALLY SIUTED FOR CARETAKING AS WELL..

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (68) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

Susie in Mouthcard, Kentucky

64 months ago

gloriajones859@yahoo.com in Lexington, Kentucky said: I NEED TO FIND OUT IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME TO GET FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO TAKE THE "CNA" CLASSES TO BECOME CERTIFIED. I AM UNEMPLOYED AT THIS TIME & I NEED THE CLASS PAID FOR.

Call ur local WIA office, here in Pike Co Ky that is how i got mine paid for.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (21) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Angellina S in Riverside, New Jersey

64 months ago

gloriajones859@yahoo.com in Lexington, Kentucky said: I NEED TO FIND OUT IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME TO GET FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE TO TAKE THE "CNA" CLASSES TO BECOME CERTIFIED. I AM UNEMPLOYED AT THIS TIME & I NEED THE CLASS PAID FOR.I NEED A GRANT OR A GROUP TO HELP ME . I AM A RESIDENT OF LEXINGTON,KY. THIS FIELD IS WHAT I WISH TO PERSUE . PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS HELP OUT THERE FOR ME.
SINCERELY,GLORIA JONES