Finding talent

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Tom Baase in Jacksonville, Florida

77 months ago

I work for a nationwide recruiting service for the manufacturing industry. I would like to know where I can find cnc programmers for a Jacksonville, Fl. client? CNC machinists are obviously growing in demand and the upper level CNC Machinists with experience in programming are difficult to come up with.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Johnny Hubbard in Paris, Tennessee

41 months ago

I am a freelance cnc programmer with 25 yrs experience. Mostly Fanuc, Mori Seiki, Makino.
I am profecient in 2, 2 1/2, and some 3d. I work from home, All I need is an .igs, .dxf,
.dat or some other type files for translation and then send you back a complete cnc program.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

ALTX in houston, Texas

37 months ago

Johnny Hubbard in Paris, Tennessee said: I am a freelance cnc programmer with 25 yrs experience. Mostly Fanuc, Mori Seiki, Makino.
I am profecient in 2, 2 1/2, and some 3d. I work from home, All I need is an .igs, .dxf,
.dat or some other type files for translation and then send you back a complete cnc program.

Dear Johnny Hubbard,
We have Mori Seki L-8 and SL-6 . We are petroleum control valve manufacturing and repair shop . We have machine lath operator understand job setting for CNC but not the programming. May be you can help us .
Thanks
AL
altx1@hotmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

shane senn in Porter, Texas

35 months ago