I CAN START NOW.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Dean McDaniel in Tulsa, Oklahoma

75 months ago

Looking for a chaplain job.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

Pastor Kate in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

67 months ago

I am seking a postion of Chaplain for any ordanization. I live in Oakland County, MI. I have a Master's of Divinity, 2 years + plus for work.
Protestant Denomination and eligible for Ordination.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Olubunmi Olumuyiwa in Birmingham, United Kingdom

64 months ago

Kindly send me an application pack. I'm keenly interested in becoming a chaplain

Claudionor in San Francisco, California

63 months ago

I am a Roman Catholic Priest looking for a position as a Chaplain in any organization. I live in San Francisco, CA. I have BA in Theology and BA in Philosophy. I am multilingual: English, Spanish, Portuguese and Italian with pastoral experience.

Virginia in Oakland, California

56 months ago

Claudionor in San Francisco, California said: I am a Roman Catholic Priest looking for a position as a Chaplain in any organization. I live in San Francisco, CA. I have BA in Theology and BA in Philosophy. I am multilingual: English, Spanish, Portuguese and Italian with pastoral experience.