You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (381) - Start a Discussion

LA in Encino, California

Updated 35 months ago

Need CRA practice questions for certificate exams - 6 Replies

I can purchase the materials if you have

Sammy in Wilmington, North Carolina

Updated 35 months ago

does anyone know of any entry level clinical research jobs in texas? - 2 Replies

Hello all! I have a bachelor's degree in the sciences as well as medical school courses (i've completed all the basic medical courses as well as...

sam in Nazareth, Israel

Updated 35 months ago

How much would a Clinical Research Associate make in Canada? - 9 Replies

I'm lost. Searched every where, and seems that nobody can give a clear answer. I know that salary changes from job to job. But in general, how...

NarmiCRP in Scarborough, Ontario

How to get clinical research contracts in Canada?

I am a Clinical Research Associate looking to pick up contract work. I reside in Toronto but willing to travel across Canada. I have a...

exp cra in Sewell, New Jersey

Updated 36 months ago

Are those CRA job openings real hiring? - 13 Replies

Hi, I'm now very actively looking for a CRA job. I'm doing job search online about twice a week as a routine. Whenever there is an opening posted on...

PJ in Raleigh, North Carolina

Updated 36 months ago

Is there any way to get entry level positions these days? - 1 Reply

I have a B.S. in Clinical Research from The University of NC at Wilmington and I have spent over a year now trying to land my first entry level...

Bonny Lee in Seoul, Korea, Republic of

Can I get a chance of job as CRC or CRA in USA or Canada?

Hi. I'm Clinical Reasearch Coordinator in my country. There are many global CROs in Korea, but can I became employee in another country? If...

bnaminen@gmail.com in Bangalore, India

Career_ SAS Clinical Research Trainer