Clinical Research Associate Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (373) - Start a Discussion

Naomi Chick in Ireland

Academic Research on Clinial Trials

Hi, I was wondering if you could of help, I am a postgraduate student. I am currently looking for people to complete an online questionairre...

Cynthia_S in Columbus, New Jersey

Clinical Data Management vs Nursing

I have 18 years experience at a clinical research company (5 years in data management) but switched careers to attain my RN, BSN and now working on a...

MargieC in Coral Gables, Florida

Clinical Research Course free for military spouses

hi. I signed up for the clinical research monitoring and coordination course at michigan state university. i just started and it seems good. the...

Manoj in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Updated 55 months ago

contract clinical rates - 12 Replies

How do you find out what contract CRA/project managers get paid? I have 10+ years of CRA/project management experience and have been talking with a...

Robert in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Updated 55 months ago

Qualifications to be a CRA in UK/US - 1 Reply

Can anyone guide me on the educational qualifications required to pursue a career in clinical trials feld in the UK and US.I have a bachelors degree...

Bivort in North Miami Beach, Florida

Is it possible to have an expierence in USA without green card.

I have worked in CRO for 4 years ( mostly in oncological area) and want to have work expierence here in USA fo r1 or 2 years. How I can apply for...

Phil S. in Trenton, New Jersey

Updated 55 months ago

We are looking for SR CRA's with Oncology exp. in NJ - 16 Replies

If you are a CRA w/Oncology exp we want to hear from you. We have a couple of cleints looking for Sr. CRA's w/Oncology exp. If you are interested...

N I in Paris, France

Guidance: from Research and Scientific writing to CRA industry