CRA interview

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

Marty in United Kingdom

124 months ago

i have been working in the Pharma industry for 4 yrs as a nurse, i want to change my career and therefore applied for the CRA Position. what kind of questions are likely to come up, or what do i need to read about

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

kelly in Toronto, Ontario

124 months ago

1. How would you deal with investigators / coordinators etc who are not listening / completing your requests?
2. How would you deal with people who have conflicting personalities to yours?
3. How would you ensure people of higher authority listen to you / take you seriously?
4. Describe a useful tool you implemented, how, etc.

Mostly situational questions.

Reply - Report abuse

breddi in Toronto, Ontario

123 months ago

kelly in Toronto, Ontario said: 1. How would you deal with investigators / coordinators etc who are not listening / completing your requests?
2. How would you deal with people who have conflicting personalities to yours?
3. How would you ensure people of higher authority listen to you / take you seriously?
4. Describe a useful tool you implemented, how, etc.

Mostly situational questions.

Hi Kelly,

Good questions. What do u do? R u working as aCRA or CRC?
r u in Toronto?
What are your answers if you are asked these questions? Would mind to share?

Thanks.

Reply - Report abuse

kelly in Brampton, Ontario

121 months ago

I am a CRA in Toronto for sanofi-aventis. Can't really answer those questions as the answer is different depending on whom you are!

Reply - Report abuse

Prafulla in Dublin, California

119 months ago

Hi Silpa,
I am a Physical therapist and i am currently doing CRA course through Kriger institute.I would like to know if i should get hands on exp for CRA as i am doing through online.What are the job prospects in Chennai.Do you know any agencies who would recruit CRA's.