Clinical research Careers in India -- Current Scenario

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 204)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

vishnu in Hyderabad, India

60 months ago

vandana in Malden, Massachusetts said: Hi all,
I have done BHMSand I have 5 yrs experience of woking in Hospital as a resident doctor. I want to step my foot in the field of clinical research .
After reading all the posts I am confused .Your suggestions advices and views will be appreciated and will be helpful to me to decide what to do?

should I change the career path or not?
should I do enroll for any CR course or not? If yes then online course will do?

Thanks

see u need not to join course. directly u have to joinn in clinical research coordinator as well as u have do some part time couses.Here u r gettong exp in crc and as well as in practical.further doubts

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

DR. DHANANJAY LAD KOLHAPUR in Bombay, India

60 months ago

AM GRADUATING IN BAMS.HAVING 10 YEARS EXPERIANCE AS MEDICAL PRACTITIONER
ALSO DIVISIONAL SECRETERY OF NATIONAL INTIGRATED MEDICAL ASSOCIATION ( NIMA ) FOR 3 YEARS. NOW JOIN TO CLINICAL RESEARCH COURSE FROM GOA UNIVERSITY.ITS VERY NICE UNIVERSITY AND CHARGES ALSO VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO PRIVATE INSTITUTION.
I READ ALL COMMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE WHICH R NOT JOIN THIS INDUSTRY RIGHT NOW WHO TIRED FOR GETTING JOBS IN THIS FIELD.
U MAY CHOOSE ANY FIELD.ITS NOT WRONGE. IF U R GAINING 100PERCENT KNOWLEGE U WILL SERVIVE IN ANY INDUSTRY. SO DONT BLAME TO THIS INDUSTRY.
I EARNED 30000 RUPEE PER MONTH FROM MY GP. THEN ALSO I JOIN TO THIS COURSE FOR INCRISING MY KNOWLEGE. CONFIDENTLY I TOLD U THAT BEFORE COMPLETING MY CR COURSE I WILL SURELY JOIN TO THIS INDUSTRY AS CLINICAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE OR COORDINATOR AFTER TAKING EXPERIANCE IN THIS FIELD I WILL START MY OWN SMO