Experience but No CRA Certification- Getting the job?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 213)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  Next »   Last »

Mills in London, United Kingdom

69 months ago

I have a Bsc in Applied Science and Forensic Investigation and I recently aquired a diploma from Kriger Research Centre. According to my KRC I have 6 months work experience. My Projects included phase I,II & III investigations. I am willing to migrate to get the extra experience I need. Any suggetions? I am eager to 'kick-start' my career. Iam very reliable and I learn quickly.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

69 months ago

Bibi in Dallas, Texas said: Hey Bubba I'll like to know how you got through with the projects. I'm having difficulty doing it. Your reply will be highly appreciated. Thanks

Hi, I completed Kriger CRA test a few months ago. Can I help at all? I recently completed the projects as well. The projects do drain your energy, especially the first project. here is my email address scrumteen@aim.com

69 months ago

Bibi in Dallas, Texas said: Hey Bimbola, I would like to know how you got through with the project. It seems so hard and they haven'r reply the email I sent them yet. Your reply will be highly appreciated. Thanks

Im in the same position as you Bibi. I can't get a job either. If you do get any helpful information could you please forward it to me. Thanks you scrumteen@aim.com

69 months ago

Anil More in London, United Kingdom said: Hi I am one of the nurse and i am styding CRA at kriger.I have finished all sessions and projects.I have given exam once but could make62 % .Do u think it will appear on my certificate or in refference certificate.thank u.Awaiting reply.

No, your score will not appear on your certificate. The certificate just says that you have completed the course.

arrj1@verizon.net in Centreville, Virginia

68 months ago