Masters in Clinical Research

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (251 to 300 of 327)
Page:  « First « Previous   3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

Vishnu Teja in India

52 months ago

Hi,
I'm a dentist from India.planning to do MS in clinical research in us.kindly tel me what is clinical research,what is the future for dentists in clinical research and job opportunities? Which is better among clinical research,hospital administration and public health dentistry.what other options does foreign dentists have in us

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (14) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Sammy in Cary, North Carolina

52 months ago

Hi Vishnu,

I have never been approached for any dental-related studies, nor have I ever heard of any of my colleagues working in dentistry-related clinical research. So, I really don't see much demand in clinical research for people with dental experience.

May I ask why you are considering a Master's in Clinical Research when you already hold a higher degree? To me, it seems foolish for a doctor to go back to school for a Master's for a job that is for people who have only earned a Bachelor's.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

manasa_prasad in Des Plaines, Illinois

51 months ago

Hi,

I have done my Master's in Zoology, I am currently on H4 visa. Can you give me training and assistance to get a H1b visa and work placement?

Manasa

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Emma Cho in Seoul, Korea, Republic of

51 months ago

I am a CRA have been working for 5years. Most of studies I did were oncology studies. Would you recommend about master degree course of oncological clinical research?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

sharad chaddha in Lucknow, India

50 months ago

i m MD.pharmacology,wanted to make my carrier in medical oncology

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse