what are the chances i can get a working visa if I apply as CRA in the US or Canada?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (12)

Manuel in Dagupan City, Philippines

44 months ago

I graduated BS Biology and General Practioner in industrial setting, but i want to try working as CRA either in US or canada because of salary but i have few questions
Can please or anyone have experience working in US or Canada as CRA and granted a working visa? nor sponsorship working visas?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Kman in Wilmington, North Carolina

44 months ago

How many years experience do you have as a CRA?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Kman in Wilmington, North Carolina

44 months ago

How many years experience do you have as a CRA?
In clinical research?

Anna

35 months ago

my question ia the same, as Manuel's, and I've got 1 year as CRA and 1.5 as CR coordinator.

ledic apt in Ocean Springs, Mississippi

35 months ago

no education or high education...now it jobless AROUND ????

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Gaurav in London, United Kingdom

35 months ago

Anna said: my question ia the same, as Manuel's, and I've got 1 year as CRA and 1.5 as CR coordinator.

Hi Anna you may need to have two years working visa to us or canada from your company the reason is if you will apply without visa most of the companies may reject you on visa basis only, preferably 2 years exp. is safe to enter states but you could even try ur luck with a year exp. as cra. In case of more info. you may reach me at gaurav.c.sahni@gmail.com

I have been working in a global lead cro and have my plans to relocate to canad/us. i got my homework done almost. :-)

Jenina in Las PiƱas, Philippines

33 months ago

Hi,