Enty Level Coding

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Mytea_Bee in Baltimore, Maryland

33 months ago

I'm a Certified Coder who Scored very high on my National coding exam but can not find a job for an "Entry Level Coder". Can someone Please help me??

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

valentine in Austin, Texas

33 months ago

Your best bet is to find an entry level NON CODING job, something in medical records, billing, patient account rep, insurance verification, etc. Something that will get your foot in the door, help you gain some much needed experience and allow you to move up to a coding job. Most of us started out the same way, you just have to start at the bottom and work your way up. Good luck.

juz4me2007@yahoo.com in Richmond, Virginia

23 months ago

Mytea_Bee in Baltimore, Maryland said: I'm a Certified Coder who Scored very high on my National coding exam but can not find a job for an " Entry Level Coder". Can someone Please help me??