Show me the money...

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

Host

What are typical construction manager salaries? Do some companies pay a lot more for this position than others? What does a top earner make in this field?

What skills should you learn to increase your salary?

Reply - Report abuse

Hollie in Norman, OK

95 months ago

What do you think?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Tristan in Stamford, CT

95 months ago

According to the Indeed Salary Search, the average salary for a Construction Manager is $73,000
www.indeed.com/salary?q1=construction+manager&l1=&tm=1

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

TDC57 in Huntington Beach, California

79 months ago

I've been a construction manager for the past 16 years.. ( I love my job)and I’ve made well (well) over a $100,000.00 per year for-at-least the past 8+ years.. I'm currently making over 140K a year base salary!.. Sure I'm working on 12-15 hrs a day running 18+ projects at once throughout the nation, but then a gain I love my job!.. Were else can you spend 30+million dollars a year of someone money, travel the nation / world and get paid extremely well for it?.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Tom Ambrosio in Fort Myers, Florida

76 months ago

TDC57 in Huntington Beach, California said: I've been a construction manager for the past 16 years.. ( I love my job)and I’ve made well (well) over a $100,000.00 per year for-at-least the past 8+ years.. I'm currently making over 140K a year base salary!.. Sure I'm working on 12-15 hrs a day running 18+ projects at once throughout the nation, but then a gain I love my job!.. Were else can you spend 30+million dollars a year of someone money, travel the nation / world and get paid extremely well for it?.

Yea, is your company hiring?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Jason Mahlin in Chicago, Illinois