Crane Operator Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (164) - Start a Discussion

brand in Edmonton, Alberta

Best way to get journeyman ticket

Hi there, looking for some guidance from someone in the Edmonton crane industry. I have my oilfield crane journeyman, but no longer work in the field...

maine in Fresh Meadows, New York

Updated 59 months ago

BULL Sh#$@$%^* - 3 Replies

Are any of thes Job for Real I Have Applyed All Over the Country I Have Resmues All Over the InterNet 900 Confermed Reseved Resmues and Applactions...

CCO_ crane_operator in Pella, Iowa

Updated 59 months ago

Thinking about a change - 1 Reply

Howdy y'all, I'm thinking about getting into training and learning how to become crane op. Do y'all think there is work out there? Thanks.

Hartley in Cape Town, South Africa

Updated 59 months ago

Crane Operator - 2 Replies

I have been operating cranes for 15 years LinkBelts and Bucyrus Eries up to 60 ton.I am looking for a job in the Spokane Washington area or Seattle...

Hartley in Cape Town, South Africa

Updated 59 months ago

Experienced Operators - 2 Replies

Can any of you experienced guys help me get a foot in tha door with a good company?

Juan M Fernandez in Hernando, Florida

Updated 60 months ago

Need Help finding a EOE job - 2 Replies

I was a Navy Seabee, with CCO, NCCER level I,II,III. I have 91 college credits in looking for a great company to start a career. Willing to commute,...

brendan thompson in Toronto, Ontario

Updated 61 months ago

Interview Preparation - 5 Replies

Do you have any tips to help prepare for an upcoming crane operator interview? Are there common interview questions that come up again and again?

LeeB. in Arlington, Texas

Updated 61 months ago

crane operator - 2 Replies

I AM JUST LOST MY JOB,AS A CRANE OPERATOR.I HAVE 10 YEARS IN THE SCRAP YARD.AND 5 YEARS AS A CRANE OPERATOR.WOULD MOVE TO FLORIDA FOR THE JOB

jimoshea1@yahoo.com in Ireland