Need an experienced CT technologist

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

Wiliam D Clayton Sr in New Orleans, Louisiana

79 months ago

I am willing to interview for this position.I have been a registered CT Tech for 22 Years,worked on Siemans, Ge and Phillips Scanners all generations.I've been in the field now for 30 years.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Grady Lamar Sasser

79 months ago

nadira in Valsayn, Trinidad and Tobago said: Looking for an experienced CT tech to work on a 64 slice scanner. Could be someone ready to retire or someone who is willing to work in the Caribbean for a year.
E-mail at teranova@tstt.net.tt

I am a registered Radiological Technologist (R) and registered Computed Tomography Technologist (CT) via the ARRT. I also am a member of the ASRT. I have been registered in RAD since 1977 and CT since 1995. I have worked with Picker, Philips, GE and Toshiba scanners up through 16 slice levels. I was also the Radiology Department Supervisor for over 10 years at my last FT site. I am interested in this job possibility. Resume is available upon request. Thank you very much........Lamar Sasser

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Nadira Kawall in San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago

79 months ago

Grady Lamar Sasser said: I am a registered Radiological Technologist (R) and registered Computed Tomography Technologist (CT) via the ARRT. I also am a member of the ASRT. I have been registered in RAD since 1977 and CT since 1995. I have worked with Picker, Philips, GE and Toshiba scanners up through 16 slice levels. I was also the Radiology Department Supervisor for over 10 years at my last FT site. I am interested in this job possibility. Resume is available upon request. Thank you very much........Lamar Sasser

Please e-mail your resume

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Grady Lamar Sasser in Walsenburg, Colorado