Current Discussions (219) - Start a Discussion

Indeed Help in Stamford, Connecticut

Updated 71 months ago

i would love to work in your company - 1 Reply

i would love to work in your company .

pippo1414 in Stone Mountain, Georgia

Updated 71 months ago

Customer Service/Receptionist seeking Full-Time Job ASAP - 3 Replies

My name is Jonathan Greenwood, and I'm seeking a full-time job in the Customer Service or Admin/Clerical fields. I have 11 years experience in...

Updated 71 months ago

LOOKING FOR FULLTIME EMPLOYMENT - 1 Reply

I AM A FULLTIME ASSISTANT MANAGER AT A FAST FOOD RESTUARANT. I HAVE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. I TYPE 45-50WPM. I HAVE SOME EXPERIENCE IN...

Sherlynthia Jonea in Atlanta, Georgia

Updated 71 months ago

looking to have ajob with airlines - 1 Reply

iam 55 years old my experiance in airlines job as station manager and commercial representative for syrian airlines is about 5+4 for each and ground...

Oscar E. Silva

Updated 71 months ago

search for job - 2 Replies

iam 55years old i have been working with syrian airlines since 1976 at damascus airport. with maney diferent type of work /passengers service ramp,...

Updated 71 months ago

CSR / Experienced Call Center Supv. - 1 Reply

Seeking employment in the Torrance, CA area. I have experience and am extremely Customer Service oriented. I also have good computer skills and...

nazir ali in Homs, Syrian Arab Republic

the winter is coming

it will be great chance to get job with dalta airlines in barcelona airport who belive that?

how to keep your self?

no ........non comment!!!!!1

may be yes may be no?

please correct my city place itis damascus not homs???

job searching

doesno matter what ever the chance will be . we have to do our best to keep our life in good level .

karen in Lake Havasu City, Arizona

single mom desperately seeking new job