Customer Service Representative Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (222) - Start a Discussion

BelievePublications@comcast.net in Atlantic City, New Jersey

Updated 77 months ago

Seeking Employment - 2 Replies

I am a mature male of 54 years young.I am seeking employment as an customer service rep., I have 15-20 years experience.I am an ex-offender,...

William in San Francisco, California

La Cross

I am a well travelled San Francisco native with over 15 years of customer service and retail management experience. I am looking for a position in...

lois in Greensboro, North Carolina

Updated 77 months ago

looking for employment in the clerical field and customer service field - 4 Replies

i'm a very easy going employee. i work well with other and i adapt to many working enviroments. i'm a fast learner. i need to be employed by a...

alice carpenter

photographs

I am over 50 and i have worked with photos for 30 years.My co.is moving out of my reach and I really need a job i was a cashier for 12 yrs.but donot...

Lillian Hayslip in San Antonio, Texas

Updated 78 months ago

Work for retirees - 1 Reply

I am an experienced claims processor, admin/clerical worker, but since I'm retired, employers assume I don't really need a job or the extra money....

howardnagle@yahoo.com in Winchester, Tennessee

Updated 78 months ago

CHANGING JOBS - 1 Reply

I have worked for Kennestone Hospital for 7 1/2 years in the precert dept. I have been passed over for several promations. I feel at this time that I...

BETTY JONES in Shreveport, Louisiana

Updated 78 months ago

AGE 38 - 1 Reply

I WOULD LIKE THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE CONSIDERED FOR A JOB IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HAVE 6 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN THIS FIELD

pdsmith2002 in Woodridge, Illinois

Updated 79 months ago

RELOCATING - 1 Reply