Customer Service Representative Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (227) - Start a Discussion

Janette in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Updated 91 months ago

Established Customer Service Representative - 3 Replies

I am a 53 year old woman who has 15 to 20 years exp. working in the customer service field, from working with patients and there families to working...

SharaLee in Nelson, British Columbia

Updated 91 months ago

looking for job - 3 Replies

Would like a job in call center/customer service field

unknown

several things pertaining to my job

I have been at my job over the ninty days,I have not recieved any sort of pay increase.I have been on call two weeks in a row.Why I work over...

Gail in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

customer service representative

I would like to acquire a customer service position that I could do from home. I have five years of customer service experience and am proficient in...

jessica decorpo in Cranston, Rhode Island

Updated 92 months ago

Customer Service Representive - 3 Replies

I am currently seeking employment. And I think that I could do very well as a customer service representive because I speak very well.

wanda graham in Memphis, Tennessee

Updated 92 months ago

Starting out... - 1 Reply

How did you get your start doing customer service representative work, and what career moves did you make to get to your current position? Do you...

How in Zion Grove, Pennsylvania

Updated 93 months ago

Boom or bust? - 1 Reply

Are jobs in this industry on the rise? Are there any sub-sectors that are growing? Where are the jobs? Which places have the most customer service...

Karen in Youngstown, Ohio

Updated 93 months ago

Customer Service - 6 Replies

What is or how would you describe quality customer service?

valerie R. collins in Flint, Michigan

Updated 93 months ago

Interview Preparation - 6 Replies