Dental Assistant Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (538) - Start a Discussion

Marina in Garden Grove, California

Updated 27 months ago

Is there a demand for RDAEF's? - 27 Replies

I am a DA, working on eventually getting my RDA as soon as I can. I would like to then become an RDAEF. I was wondering though if there is a need for...

Updated 27 months ago

how to become RDA? - 73 Replies

Hi, My friend is a licensed dentist in the philippines, she just migrated to California, what are the requirements to become a registered dental...

AGRusco in Port Orchard, Washington

Relocating to FL need info on DA to RDH programs and residency

I live in WA state. I am relocating to S FL after I sale my house (within 6 mos) I am currently going to school to do my preq for dental hygiene....

in San Jose, California

Updated 27 months ago

Hi everyone I live in Marietta now.After i graduated from dental assistance couse in 2 months ago i could not find a job until now. Can everyone in...

kee in Sun City Center, Florida

Updated 27 months ago

Can not find a job - 48 Replies

I reciently just spent close to $2500 to take a 10 week class for dental assisting. I was told there was a great demand for us. But I have been...

kate in Worcester, Massachusetts

Dental Assistant National Board Exam.

Hi Everyone, I'm currently working at a Dental Clinic as a Dental Assistant. By the end of this year it will be two years exact working there. The...

Michele in Leander, Texas

Updated 28 months ago

Has Anyone Attended the Austin Dental Assistant School? - 1 Reply

I have been trying to do research on them to find out if their graduates actually get hired or not and I can't find anything on them! If someone...

jdaviss in St. Louis, Missouri

Finishing up the only CDA certified school in St. Louis. Going out on externship in 2 weeks