FIND THE DENTIST OFFICE HIRE ME WHY IT IS TOO HARD?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (44)

Loan Nguyen in Marietta, Georgia

83 months ago

Hi everyone
I live in Marietta now.After i graduated from dental assistance couse in 2 months ago i could not find a job until now. Can everyone in this area know which dentics office need dental asisitng right now. I fell so disaponted when i find a job in this feild is too hard. I do not know how to right the imprssive application to the dentist i want to work for.Can you give me your idea or example.Thank you and wating for your idea

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (10) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

Felecia in Stone Mountain, Georgia

83 months ago

Loan Nguyen in Marietta, Georgia said: Hi everyone
I live in Marietta now.After i graduated from dental assistance couse in 2 months ago i could not find a job until now. Can everyone in this area know which dentics office need dental asisitng right now. I fell so disaponted when i find a job in this feild is too hard. I do not know how to right the imprssive application to the dentist i want to work for.Can you give me your idea or example.Thank you and wating for your idea

Be yourself?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

83 months ago

Felecia in Stone Mountain, Georgia said: Be yourself?

Hi my friend,