how to start a truck dispatching business?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (101 to 150 of 331)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next »   Last »

trucker50 in Bangor, Maine

38 months ago

Hi i am a truck driver looking to start my own dispatch or broker agent business.I know the truking end of it and some what know where to look for the freight.I am looking for someone that can tell me if there is a free dispatch soft wear out there or a broker that would be willing to train me as an agent via internet and phone and work for them.Please if anyone has any info let me know thanks rob RLyshon@roadrunner.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Jose in Santa Maria, California

38 months ago

Hi i have 2 trucks and i will like to learn how to dispatche my own trucks.thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Luxky Trucks in Glenwood, Iowa

38 months ago

Jose in Santa Maria, California said: Hi i have 2 trucks and i will like to learn how to dispatche my own trucks.thanks

email me at doxmax99@aim.com and let's talk. I can help you, or at least point you in the right direction.

Dispatch Crew in Glenwood, Iowa

38 months ago

fortuna in Atlanta, Georgia said: Is there anybody from Atlanta who is looking for dispatcher.
Let me know please.

email me at dandsliquidations@gmail.com if you are still looking. thank you.

Wheelman666 in Accord, New York

38 months ago

Luxky Trucks in Glenwood, Iowa said: email me at doxmax99@aim.com and let's talk. I can help you, or at least point you in the right direction.

Tried to email you, but it bounced back.
Can you email me at chris815@hvc.rr.com
thanks

Sergiu in Elk Grove Village, Illinois

38 months ago

Hi