how to start a truck dispatching business?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (201 to 250 of 308)
Page:  « First « Previous   2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

rickikamppi@gmail.com in Superior, Wisconsin

22 months ago

sherrijgrotts in Seymour, Missouri said: Well, I can tell you - it's gone downhill and it keeps going downhill REAL FAST! I've been in the Trucking Industry just over 20 years. I'm also an EX-Truck Driver . Presently I'm a Independent Agent for Landstar. Most Freight Brokers these days are taking way over the 15% you used to see them taking - now it's more like 30%! My pasion is the Trucking Industry - Helping Truck Drivers find the best paying freight I can according to their requirements. I am also an Ex-Safety Director . so I can help in those areas as well. I can see by reading all these posts that there are a lot of people hurting in this recession/depression, and I believe I can help them too. Maybe this is what GOD intended for me to do? I'm hoping to give up my Agency with Landstar and become a full time Independent Dispatcher . If I can help any of you, let me know and I'll do the best I can as far as Dispatching advise.

Hi thank you for your kind offer I too am just getting into this field and would like some resources to get more familiar with the whole process, any thing you could send would be appreciated. Thanks again. Ricki.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Abel in El Paso, Texas

22 months ago

Dev in Renton, Washington said: I can send you detailed information that I aquired over time cuz I am working on to start my own dispatch too. email me

I would appreciate any infomation you have about dispatching. Thank you!

Diana in Vancouver, Washington

22 months ago

Dev,can you send it please:)

Eboosted in Lima, Peru

22 months ago

I just can't believe this thread.