Chances of finding a job?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

horselady in Michigan

73 months ago

I graduated in December from an unaccredited school. Passed the CCI boards for echo. What are my chances of finding a job? I haven't scanned since last December. I applied at over 100 jobs earlier this year and got two interviews but nothing else. One of my classmates applied to around 200 jobs, and got nothing from them. I'm at my wit's end trying to figure out what to do. I just found out that only 4 out of 34 graduates have passed their boards. I am really disappointed with my school as I feel that they had a lot of shortcomings.

- Was this comment helpful?
Reply - Report abuse

Andrea in Madisonville, Kentucky

72 months ago

I know a fantastic cardiologist who needs an echo tech. It would be an excellent job opportunity for anyone willing to move to Western Kentucky. Know anyone who would be interested??

Reply - Report abuse

echo tech in Lucerne, California

72 months ago

Andrea in Madisonville, Kentucky said: I know a fantastic cardiologist who needs an echo tech. It would be an excellent job opportunity for anyone willing to move to Western Kentucky. Know anyone who would be interested??

Is this a full time position? . I,m willing to relocate from north california. 3 yrs ex. Certified throu an acredited school, CCI registry eligible. I just got laid off in November. I have no family or support system out west. chandlerbrwn@yahoo.com

Reply - Report abuse

RAV in Ventura, California

72 months ago

Andrea in Madisonville, Kentucky said: I know a fantastic cardiologist who needs an echo tech. It would be an excellent job opportunity for anyone willing to move to Western Kentucky. Know anyone who would be interested??

ANDREA HOW DO I CONTACT U?

Reply - Report abuse

Jesus Mascorro in Dallas, Texas

31 months ago