Looking for employment in the Houston, TX area

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

Echo219 in Houston, Texas

59 months ago

Hi I am an experienced registered echo tech currently working at a hospital in north Louisiana. I am registered RCS with 4 years experience in 2d echo, pediatric echo, TEE, stress test, contrast studies, etc. I am looking to find work in the Houston, TX area. I would greatly appreciate any leads towards any positions and would welcome replies from recruiters as well. Thanks in advance.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

echogirl in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

59 months ago

Echo219 in Houston, Texas said: Hi I am an experienced registered echo tech currently working at a hospital in north Louisiana. I am registered RCS with 4 years experience in 2d echo, pediatric echo, TEE, stress test, contrast studies, etc. I am looking to find work in the Houston, TX area. I would greatly appreciate any leads towards any positions and would welcome replies from recruiters as well. Thanks in advance.

hey i am also in north la. what area are you in? my e-mail is lyndynojo@yahoo.com. i am looking for something closer to my home here,so maybe if you find something, i can find your job here lol thanks

NatalieL in Sugar Land, Texas

38 months ago

Go the TEAMFRONTERA.COM and apply there... looking for a tech in Houston, Austin and Dallas.

CardiologyEmployer in Houston, Texas

22 months ago

Echo219 in Houston, Texas said: Hi I am an experienced registered echo tech currently working at a hospital in north Louisiana. I am registered RCS with 4 years experience in 2d echo, pediatric echo, TEE, stress test, contrast studies, etc. I am looking to find work in the Houston, TX area. I would greatly appreciate any leads towards any positions and would welcome replies from recruiters as well. Thanks in advance.

Did you find a position in Houston?