Are echo technician job opportunities growing or declining?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 170)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Host

Are jobs in this industry on the rise? Are there any sub-sectors that are growing?

Where are the jobs? Which places have the most echo technician opportunities?

Reply - Report abuse

Lisa in Scottsdale, Arizona

82 months ago

Host said: Are jobs in this industry on the rise? Are there any sub-sectors that are growing?

I can promise you there is a great need for Echo Techs in the Phoenix Valley. I work in healthcare staffing and have several clients that are very eager to hire Echo Techs and have had no luck at all! If you are an echo tech looking for a job in the Phx are, please respond to this post and I will help you!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (29) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Kim- in Rancho Cucamonga, California

74 months ago

Lisa in Scottsdale, Arizona said: I can promise you there is a great need for Echo Techs in the Phoenix Valley. I work in healthcare staffing and have several clients that are very eager to hire Echo Techs and have had no luck at all! If you are an echo tech looking for a job in the Phx are, please respond to this post and I will help you!!

Lisa I am graduating form a echo tech program. I should start my extern ship next month I really would like to do my extern ship in Arizona. I am just coming out of school and have no experience. My question to you is; will i be able to find employment in Phoenix with little experience?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (10) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

john in Spokane, Washington

74 months ago

It is more competitive and there are more schools. I'd look into nursing before echo, or general ultrasound.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

apurks in Los Angeles, California

74 months ago