Comments (151 to 200 of 301)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next »   Last »

kelly in Sandy, Utah

68 months ago

please forward me a copy of your esthetician cover letter

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Char J in Papillion, Nebraska

68 months ago

I've had my Esthetician license for 5 years now. I worked at an upscale salon for 3 years before taking off some time after having my daughter. I am ready to work for a physician, but am not confident with my cover letter or resume. I built a thriving buisness and know that I will be a valuble addition to a dermatology, med spa or plastic surgeon. Can someone please help with my resume. This is the one area that I lack confidence. jewellco@yahoo.com

Nikki in Minneapolis, Minnesota

68 months ago

I would really appreciate if someone could e-mail me a copy of a resume and cover letter. I am a newly graduated esty student and I would appreciate the help. Thanks! My e-mail is ngary02@yahoo.com

Lulu in Charlotte, North Carolina

67 months ago

I'm trying to get together my resume for a job interview and I need some help, just to make sure I'm not missing any important details.
Will anyone please help me
Thanks
email: belenav81@gmail.com

krstn227 in Atlanta, Georgia

67 months ago

CBC CRIS in Cali, California said: I am a license esthetician in Ventura California , what positions are seeking to fill

let me know cassiebg@gmail.com

im interested: kristenburns227@yahoo.com

Patricia in San Antonio, Texas

67 months ago

Hello all... needing help with my resume!! Please help!!
Esthetician HERE!!

Thanks so much!!

piquito15@yahoo.com

Patricia in San Antonio, Texas

67 months ago

Anyone else from san antonio in a medical or doctors office setting as an esthetician?? Would like some infor and what to expect!

Thanks
piquito15@yahoo.com

izabela in staten island, New York

67 months ago