Event Planner Jobs Forum

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.

Current Discussions (240) - Start a Discussion

nikki meier in Kearney, Nebraska

Updated 67 months ago

Event Planner Partner - 4 Replies

Hi,I'm looking for a partner in becoming Wedding/Event planner in Phoenix, AZ. I'm fairly new in the industry, and thought that it's good to work...

Jennifer in Lakeland, Florida

Wedding/Event Planner or Assistant Opportunity??

Hello, I recently moved to the Orlando/Tampa area(s) and am looking for either a job opportunity as a wedding/event planner or assistant or a...

Best Biddy in Whitby, Ontario

Updated 68 months ago

Getting my business off the ground - 9 Replies

Hi All, I could really do with some advice to do with my event planning business. I recently started my own event planning business but keep...

Lindsay in Greensboro, North Carolina

Looking to Intern or Part-Time as a Wedding Planner

I don't have experience planning weddings, but have been involved with running an annual convention at Guilford College for three years. The...

coco80elmo in Hartford, Connecticut

Updated 68 months ago

Wedding Planner wanna be.. - 3 Replies

Hello, I'm at the point of my life where i'm so tired of working as a computer programmer. I'm tired of going to work just because of the money. I...

GFisher.SpecialOccasions@Gmail.com in Winston Salem, North Carolina

Event Planner

I have worked in the hospitality industry for numerous years. I am very interested in pursuing a career in the event planning business. I have...

Virtual Raven in Midland, Texas

Updated 68 months ago

to busy busy event planners! - 1 Reply

If you love to do the wedding but hate finding potentials, locating vendors, scheduling tastings, networking for soon-to-be-brides, keeping your...

Natt22 in Chicago, Illinois

Wedding Assistant

Anybody interested in hiring an assistant/junior wedding planner in Chicago?

havy havy in Hanoi, Virgin Islands, British