Assistant Wedding Planner

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (51 to 100 of 167)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

edgargomez in Dallas, Texas

73 months ago

Charlotte D in Dallas, Texas said: I am currently seeking an Event Coordinator Assistant and a Floral Assistant on a event by event basis ONLY! If you would like to gain hands-on-experience in the wedding/event industry I have an amazing oppourtunity for you. I am located in Dallas,Texas. I have 5 upcoming weddings that I need assistant. Must have a passion and desire for wedding and event planning and a strong attention to detail a MUST!

Floral Assistant must have a knowledge of FLOWERS!

Compenstation:$50.00-$100.00 per event.(NON-NEGOITABLE)

For more information you can contact Charlotte via email at info@simpleelegancedesigns.com.

Please view my website to see what my company represent.

Serious inquiries ONLY!

Hello... my name is Edgar Gomez I'm a student for Fashion Design, I'm 19 years old!!
I'm very interested in this position. I have an amazing fascination for weddings. One day I want to have my own collection of wedding dresses. and be related to this business.

A opportunity being your assistant would be great not only because I would have a chance to practice my skills as a creative person but I would gain a lot of good experience.

Please if you need an assistant Let me know. I'm a independent, smart, creative, sophisticated, very educated person. perfect for this position.

Edgar Gomez
edgar_junior2003@hotmail.com (feel free to contact me)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Shayjessal in Costa Mesa, California

73 months ago

I live in Orange County and I am looking for an internship for wedding planning. I am about to start a program to get certified and I have experience with catering. I learn fast and I am great at multi tasking. I am willing to do any work so that I can learn.
Shaynagrove@hotmail.com