Assistant Wedding Planner

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (151 to 167 of 167)
Page:  « Previous   1  2  3  4   

Tara in Lewisville, Texas

52 months ago

Cara in Brooklyn, New York said: Hi Tara, I'm also a teacher and want to leave it as well. i'm starting a certified wedding planner program with Penn Foster. i've been teaching for 15 years and feel its time to start a new career. i live in NY. hope things work out for you.

HI Cara..Yes I feel it's time! That's so awesome for you! How do you even going about starting to do that?!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Brenda Best in Durham, North Carolina

52 months ago

i am a seasoned lady. i have been creating floral desins and silk floral arrangements for years. I also have been catering events. I live in Durham NC and I am looking diligently for work in this are. I am extremely talented. Would you be willing to give me a chance to show you what I am capable of creating. You won't go wrong.
Thank You kindly, Ms. Brenda Best.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Brenda Best in Durham, North Carolina

52 months ago

Hello, my name is Brenda and I am a wedding floral designer. I am looking to work as an assistant, and have plenty of skills. I live in Durham NC. I have been working with florals over ten yrs now. I also am gifted in catering. I am an unemployed nurse with a degree in criminal justice/sociology. I will be a wonderful humble asset to your business

alissa witherell in Kansas City, Missouri

52 months ago