Interview with fashion designer!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

LanAnh in Santee, California

69 months ago

Hi, I'm a high school student and I'm working on a assignment where I'm suppose to find a career and interview a person. I wonder if any would like to answer my questions. It would help out a lot! Here are the questions:

1. What is your current position?
2. What is your educational background?
3. How did you choose this career?
4. What jobs did you hold before starting in this career?
5. Describe a typical day in your job.
6. What skills do you use in your job?
7. What do you like best/least in your job?
8. What education and experience prepared you this career?
9. What are pros/cons of your current career?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Patty Beilman in Madison, Mississippi

68 months ago

LanAnh in Santee, California said: Hi, I'm a high school student and I'm working on a assignment where I'm suppose to find a career and interview a person. I wonder if any would like to answer my questions. It would help out a lot! Here are the questions:

1. What is your current position?
2. What is your educational background?
3. How did you choose this career?
4. What jobs did you hold before starting in this career?
5. Describe a typical day in your job.
6. What skills do you use in your job?
7. What do you like best/least in your job?
8. What education and experience prepared you this career?

If you still have to do the project - you can go on ETSY.com and there are many designers there all over the world. My daughter also had a project to do like this, we just clicked on a person who designs clothing, and she was eager to answer questions.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Belinda Ballenger in Greenville, South Carolina

66 months ago